Calendar

USPS 2021 Holidays - USPS Dates Closed

Friday, January 1 2021, - New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 - Presidents Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day

Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Christmas Day

Upcoming Events

National USPS PCC Week

September 20 - 24, 2021

USPS NPF 2021

May 2-5, 2021

Milwaukee PCC Meetings & events

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Annual Planning Meeting

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Annual PCC Breakfast/Workshops