Calendar

USPS 2019 & 2020 Holidays - USPS Dates Closed

Monday, September 2, 2019- Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019- Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019- Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1 2020, - New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2020 - Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, February 18, 2020 - Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 27, 2020 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2020 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2020 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day

Upcoming Events

National USPS PCC Week

September 23-27, 2019

Print 19

October 3-5, 2019

USPS NPF 2020

April 26-29, 2020

Milwaukee PCC Meetings & events

Thursday, August 22, 2019

General Board Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019

After PCC Day event

Thursday, October 24, 2019

General Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

General Board Meeting

Thursday, December 10, 2019

Holiday VIP Dinner and Board Meeting

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Annual Planning Meeting

Thursday, February 29, 2020

Annual PCC Breakfast/Workshops